Contact Us


Position Name Phone Email
President Rod Ouellette 780 594-4026 RodOuellette11@hotmail.com
Vice-President Christa Shulman 780-812-0413 Christa_0611@outlook.com
Treasurer Susan Ouellette-Milliken    
Secretary Tina Cormier 780-573-3117 tincorm@telus.net
Men Coord Andrew Mallard  780-903-5669 amallard903@gmail.com
Ladies Coord Christa Shulman 780-812-0413 Christa_0611@outlook.com
Ladies Bonspiel  Donna Gingras 780-201-8599 tdgingras@outlook.com
Mixed Coord Rod Ouellette 780 594-4026 Service@kiacoldlake.ca
Junior Coord      
Superleague Rodney Ouellette 780 594-4026  Service@kiacoldlake.ca 
Senior Coord Ron Olson 780-639-3791 ynot@telusplanet.net
Doubles Coord Christa Shulman 780-201-8599 Christa_0611@outlook.com
Sturling Coord Brenda Brouwer 780-826-0911 B.L.Brouwer@hotmail.com
Lounge/
Grill/Bar
     
General Office Mike Ansell
Kenton Foulds
780-594-5341x23 mAnsell@coldlake.com
kFoulds@coldlake.com
Pro Shop   780-594-5341x21 proshop@coldlake.com
Mailing Address PO Box 5169, Stn. Forces 
1 Northern Spirit Lane 
Cold Lake, AB   T9M 2C3 

General Email  ColdLakeCurlingClub@gmail.com 

 

Advertisements

Upcoming Events


Oct. 15, 2021 5:15 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


Nov. 10, 2021 5:15 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


Dec. 10, 2021 5:15 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information